Sign In
District Site Header Image

Facility Services

The Facility Services office is located at 200 5th Street NW, Door #11. Office hours are 7:00 a.m. until 3:30 p.m. Monday through Friday. No deliveries are requested between the hours of 11:30 a.m. and 12:30 p.m.
Austin Public Schools Location Map

Health and Safety

Health and Safety Committee Members

Beasley, Brian (Chair) - brian.beasley@austin.k12.mn.us
Detwiler, Sandy - sandy.detwiler@austin.k12.mn.us
Pedersen, Rick - rick.pedersen@austin.k12.mn.us
Raymond, Mark - mark.raymond@austin.k12.mn.us
Meyer, Shaylie - shaylie.meyer@austin.k12.mn.us
Wagner, Elaine - elaine.Wagner@austin.k12.mn.us
Vaughn, Eric - eric.vaughn@austin.k12.mn.us
Wynveen, Cole (SFM) - cole.wynveen@sfmic.com
Eskew, Natalie (IEA) - natalie.eskew@ieasafety.com

District Security Committee Members

Berger, Sheila (Chair) - sheila.berger@austin.k12.mn.us
Raymond, Mark - mark.raymond@austin.k12.mn.us
Haugen, Corey - corey.haugen@austin.k12.mn.us
Hemann, Lynn - lynn.hemann@austin.k12.mn.us
Krenz, David - david.krenz@austin.k12.mn.us
Lunt, James - james.lunt@austin.k12.mn.us
Malo, Andrea - andrea.malo@austin.k12.mn.us
Rezny, David - david.rezny@austin.k12.mn.us
Schara, Dewey - dewey.schara@austin.k12.mn.us
Willrodt, Sheri - sheri.willrodt@austin.k12.mn.us

Health and Safety Documents

Contact Information

Brian Beasley
Director of Facility Services
(507)460-1929
brian.beasley@austin.k12.mn.us

Benjamin Schuller
Facility Services Coordinator
(507)460-1927
benjamin.schuller@austin.k12.mn.us

Heidi Kaercher
Administrative Assistant
(507)460-1928
heidi.kaercher@austin.k12.mn.us
Fax: (507)355-2148

School Dude Login
  
  
  
  
Folder: Annual Public Notifications
  
7/31/2017 9:24 AMmayers, ryan
Folder: Committees
  
2/2/2018 3:14 PMmayers, ryan
HealthSafetyBanner1.jpg
  
4/22/2016 10:01 AMmayers, ryan
Indoor Air Quality Concern Form.pdf
  
10/17/2016 12:01 PMmayers, ryan