Skip To Main Content
Austin Public Schools

Facility Services

District Offices Hero Image

The Facility Services office is located at 200 5th Street NW, Door #11. Office hours are 7:00 a.m. until 3:30 p.m. Monday through Friday. No deliveries are requested between the hours of 11:30 a.m. and 12:30 p.m.

Austin Public Schools Location Map

Health and Safety

Health and Safety Committee Members

Beasley, Brian (Chair) - brian.beasley@austin.k12.mn.us
Detwiler, Sandy - sandy.detwiler@austin.k12.mn.us
Gunter, Gordy - gordy.gunter@austin.k12.mn.us
Meyer, Shaylie - shaylie.meyer@austin.k12.mn.us
Wagner, Elaine - elaine.Wagner@austin.k12.mn.us
Vaughn, Eric - eric.vaughn@austin.k12.mn.us
Eskew, Natalie (IEA) - natalie.eskew@ieasafety.com

District Security Committee Members

Berger, Sheila (Chair) - sheila.berger@austin.k12.mn.us
Page, Joey - joey.page@austin.k12.mn.us
Willrodt, Sherri - sherri.willrodt@austin.k12.mn.us
Schmit, Matt - matt.schmit@austin.k12.mn.us
Lunt, James - james.lunt@austin.k12.mn.us
Beasley, Brian - brian.beasley@austin.k12.mn.us
Blake, Brian - brian.blake@austin.k12.mn.us
Barnick, Ryan - ryan.barnick@austin.k12.mn.us
Sorenson, Evan - evan.sorenson@austin.k12.mn.us

Health and Safety Documents

Director of Facility Services
Brian Beasley
(507)460-1929
brian.beasley@austin.k12.mn.us

Facility Services Coordinator
Alex Pitzen
(507)460-1927
alex.pitzen@austin.k12.mn.us

Administrative Assistant
Heidi Kaercher
(507)460-1928
heidi.kaercher@austin.k12.mn.us
Fax: (507)355-2148