Skip To Main Content
Austin Public Schools

CEU Information

District Offices Hero Image

Department of Human Resources
401 3rd Ave NW
Austin, MN 55912
507-460-1902
Fax: 507-355-2411

John Alberts
Executive Director of Organizational Development & Administrative Services
507-460-1912
john.alberts@austin.k12.mn.us

Sue Stark
Director of Human Resources
507-460-1902
sue.stark@austin.k12.mn.us

Jamie Norton
Human Resources Assistant
507-460-1910
jamie.norton@austin.k12.mn.us

Val Vaughn
Human Resources Sub Services
507-460-1903
val.vaughn@austin.k12.mn.us

Jenny Sayles
Payroll Specialist
507-460-1905
jenny.sayles@austin.k12.mn.us

Lisa Groth
Benefits Specialist / Cash Management
507-460-1906
lisa.groth@austin.k12.mn.us