Skip To Main Content
Austin Public Schools

CEU Information

District Offices Hero Image

Department of Human Resources
401 3rd Ave NW
Austin, MN 55912
507-460-1902
Fax: 507-355-2411

Executive Director of Human Resources
Mark Raymond
507-460-1904
mark.raymond@austin.k12.mn.us

Human Resources Manager
Sue Stark
507-460-1902
sue.stark@austin.k12.mn.us

Human Resources Assistant
Jamie Norton
507-460-1910
jamie.norton@austin.k12.mn.us

Human Resources Sub Services
Val Vaughn
507-460-1903
val.vaughn@austin.k12.mn.us

Payroll Specialist
Jenny Sayles
507-460-1905
jenny.sayles@austin.k12.mn.us

Benefits Specialist / Cash Management
Lisa Groth
507-460-1906
lisa.groth@austin.k12.mn.us