Skip To Main Content

Austin Public Schools

401 3rd Street NW
Austin, MN  55912
507-460-1900

District Office Hours:
(June 6 - July 22)
Monday - Thursday:
7:30AM - 4:30PM

Friday:
7:30AM - 12:00PM

Current Employees

District Offices Hero Image

Department of Human Resources
401 3rd Ave NW
Austin, MN 55912
507-460-1909
Fax: 507-355-2411

John Alberts
Executive Director of Organizational Development & Administrative Services
507-460-1912
john.alberts@austin.k12.mn.us

Sue Stark
Director of Human Resources
507-460-1902
sue.stark@austin.k12.mn.us

Stephanie Holland
Administrative Coordinator
507-460-1909
stephanie.holland@austin.k12.mn.us

Jamie Norton
Human Resources Generalist
507-460-1910
jamie.norton@austin.k12.mn.us

Val Vaughn
Human Resources Sub Services
507-460-1903
val.vaughn@austin.k12.mn.us

Jenny Sayles
Payroll Specialist
507-460-1905
jenny.sayles@austin.k12.mn.us

Lisa Groth
Benefits Specialist / Cash Management
507-460-1906
lisa.groth@austin.k12.mn.us