Skip To Main Content

Austin Public Schools

401 3rd Street NW
Austin, MN  55912
507-460-1900

District Office Hours:
(June 6 - July 22)
Monday - Thursday:
7:30AM - 4:30PM

Friday:
7:30AM - 12:00PM

Board Members

Kathy Green

Chairperson: Kathy Green
kathy.green@austin.k12.mn.us
300 1st Ave NE, Apt 313
Austin, MN 55912
507-219-0211
Term expires 1/2/2023

Peggy Young

Vice-Chairperson: Peggy Young
peggy.young@austin.k12.mn.us
2106 10th Street SW
Austin, MN 55912
507-437-4972
Term expires 1/2/2023

Angie Goetz

Clerk: Angie Goetz
angie.goetz@austin.k12.mn.us
401 Third Avenue NW
Austin, MN 55912
507-219-0156
Term expires 1/2/2023

Cece Kroc

Treasurer: Cece Kroc
cece.kroc@austin.k12.mn.us
2009 14th St SW
Austin, MN 55912
507-437-7594
Term expires 1/6/2025

Don Leathers

Director: Don Leathers
don.leathers@austin.k12.mn.us
304 19th Street NW
Austin, MN 55912
507-219-0592
Term expires 1/6/2025

Evan Sorenson

Director: Evan Sorenson
evan.sorenson@austin.k12.mn.us
401 3rd Ave NW
Austin, MN 55912
507-219-1244
Term expires 1/6/2025

Katie Ulwelling

Director: Katie Ulwelling
katie.ulwelling@austin.k12.mn.us
710 4th Ave NE
Austin, MN 55912
507-219-0965
Term expires 1/02/2023

School Board Meeting Schedule

All regular meetings begin at 5:30 p.m. (unless noted) and are held in the AHS Annex Recital Hall at 205 4th St NW (unless noted). The agenda is posted on the website three days prior to each meeting.