Skip To Main Content

Austin Public Schools

401 3rd Street NW
Austin, MN  55912
507-460-1900

District Office Hours:
Monday - Friday
7:30AM - 4:30PM

Student Tech Support

Amy Thuesen
Technology Services Coordinator
507-460-1920
amy.thuesen@austin.k12.mn.us

Michael Jones
Network Administrator
507-460-1931
michael.jones@austin.k12.mn.us

Alex Cauble
Systems Administrator
507-460-1939
alex.cauble@austin.k12.mn.us

Matt Christian
IT Help Desk
507-460-1930
matthew.christian@austin.k12.mn.us

Michael Majerus
IT Support Technician
507-460-1930
michael.majerus@austin.k12.mn.us

Jean Zhou
IT Support Technician
(507)460-1930
jean.zhou@austin.k12.mn.us

Collin Peterson
IT Support Technician
(507)460-1930
collin.peterson@austin.k12.mn.us

Blake Hendrickson
IT Support Technician
(507)460-1930
blake.hendrickson@austin.k12.mn.us