Skip To Main Content

Austin Public Schools

401 3rd Street NW
Austin, MN  55912
507-460-1900

District Office Hours:
(June 6 - July 22)
Monday - Thursday:
7:30AM - 4:30PM

Friday:
7:30AM - 12:00PM

District Calendars

District Offices Hero Image
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jun 26
Mon, Jun 27
Tue, Jun 28
Wed, Jun 29
Thu, Jun 30
Fri, Jul 1
Sat, Jul 2
Sun, Jul 3
Mon, Jul 4
Tue, Jul 5
Wed, Jul 6
Thu, Jul 7
Fri, Jul 8
Sat, Jul 9

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • 45/15 Schedule
  • AALC
  • AHS
  • Athletics
  • Austin Online Academy
  • Banfield
  • CLC
  • District Events
  • Ellis
  • IJ Holton
  • Neveln
  • School Board
  • Southgate
  • Sumner
  • Traditional Schedule
  • Woodson